Board of Directors

Treasure Coast Area Reef Keepers

A Treasure Coast Marine Aquarium Club

Board of Directors

                 Contact
President: Thomas Privitor   President@tcark.com
Vice President:          Open   VicePresident@tcark.com
Treasurer:           Open   Treasurer@tcark.com
Secretary:          Open   Secretary@tcark.com
Membership Director:          Open   Info@tcark.com
Education Director:          Open   Info@tcark.com
Event Director:          Open   Events@tcark.com
Event Photographer:          Open   Photos@tcark.com
Webmaster: Thomas Privitor   Webmaster@tcark.com
 

*Primary Elections Have Not Been Held Yet*

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: